Firma Rehberi

FİRMA ADI Telefon Fax Mail Web Adresazalan sırada
İSTANBUL MASURA SAN. TİC. LTD.ŞTİ. 0216 394 44 22 0216 394 33 22 masura@istanbulmasura.com
AFS HASSAS DÖKÜM SANAYİ TİC. LTD.ŞTİ. 0216 504 01 40-41 0216 504 01 42
ŞAH TEKSTİL İNŞ GIDA SAN TİC LTD ŞTİ
CANDEMİR SAN. VE TİC. LTD ŞTİ 0216 353 52 51
SANCAR KİMYEVİ MADDELER SAN VE TİC AŞ 0216 394 82 53
ALFA AÇIKHAVA REKLAM TANITIM NAKLİYAT TURZ. SAN VE TİC LTD ŞTİ
ARVATO LOJİSTİK DIŞ TİCARET VE E-TİCARET HİZMETLERİ AŞ-İDOSB ŞUBESİ 0216 665 65 85 0212 386 00 86
PRİMA DERİ SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. +90 (216) 394 17 65 - 66
DİNAMİK OTOMOTİV GID. TEKST. İTH.İRH.SAN. VE TİC. LTD.ŞTİ +90 (216) 394 04 30 - 31 0216 3940430-31
MYMLİFT MAKİNA MÜH. SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.-TUZLA ŞUBESİ 1-14 PARSEL
Teksen Kimya Epoksi Poliüretan Zemin Kaplama Sistemleri San. ve Dış Tic. A.Ş. info@teksenboya.com 1-21, 22, 23, 24, 25 PARSEL
Mapitech Elek. Mek. Müh. Proje Taah. İnş. Tur. Gıda San. Tic. Ltd. Şti. 1-30, 31, 32, 33, 34
Temo Etiket San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. 1-5, 1-6 PARSEL
Petra Win Alüminyum Tente Metal İnş. ve Yapı Malz. San. ve Dış Tic. Ltd. Şti. 0(216) 389 8030 info@petrawin.com.tr 10-10 Parsel
KILIÇSAN BOYA MAK.SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. 10-12 PARSEL
Bileşke Makine Müh. İmalat San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. 10-9 PARSEL
SES DENİZ ARAÇLARI İNŞ. SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.-TUZLA DOSB ŞUBESİ 12-1 PARSEL
Engin Çak - Engin Asansör Makine San. bilgi@enginmakina.com 12-1 PARSEL
ATECH MAKİNE SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. 12-1 PARSEL
Aset Elektrostatik Toz Boya ve Kumlama San. Tic. Ltd. Şti. 12-2 PARSEL
Kurutlu Teknoloji San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. hakan@kurutlu.com 12-3 PARSEL
Aykara Metal Elektrikve Hırdavat San. Tic. A.Ş. 0(216) 392 8644 aykarametal@hotmail.com 12-3 Parsel
TALHA KUMAŞ BOYA VE APRE DIŞ TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. 0216 394 20 75 13-6 PARSEL
Eda Makine San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. 0(216) 591 0194 info@edamakine.com 14-13 PARSEL
DSB Lojistik Deniz Salları Bakımı San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. - Tuzla 1 Şubesi 14-22, 23 PARSEL
Kuark Teknik Hidrafor Pompa ve Isı Sis. San.Dış Tic. Ltd. Şti. 0(216) 494 2425 ozlem.yildiz@kuarkteknik.com 14-28 PARSEL
Ecevit Kurt 14-35 Parsel
YKSN DENİZCİLİK ENERJİ SAV. SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. 14-39 PARSEL
LODOS MARİNE YANGIN SÖNDÜRME GÜVENLİK BAKIM ONARIM TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. 14-49 PARSEL
ASM HİDROLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. 14-52, 53, 54 PARSEL
Soner Sanat 15-10 Parsel
Günal Makina San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.- Tuzla Şubesi ergun@gunalmak.com 15-16 PARSEL
Arz Otomasyon İnş. San. Tic. Ltd. Şti.-İstanbul Şubesi 15-2, 3 Parsel
Doker Kimya Ltd. Şti. yalcin.celik@dokerkimya.com 15-35 PARSEL
Faben Boya Yapı Kimyasalları San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. cemilbah@gmail.com 15-45 PARSEL
Meva Vida Tel Aksesuar Gıda İnş. San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. 15-46 PARSEL
Mustafa Aldemir Teknoloji Plastik mustafa@teknolojiplastik.com 17-2 PARSEL
Marmara Yangın Sönd. ve Algılama Sist. San. Tic. Ltd. Şti. 0(216) 304 1166 0(216) 304 1199 17-3 PARSEL
Murat Hiçyılmaz 17-5 Parsel
Alg Forklift San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. 17-6 PARSEL
ENES ARSLAN 18-10 PARSEL
Viola Teknik Gıda A.Ş. tumay.onal@violateknik.com.tr 18-24, 25 PARSEL
Piezo Teknoloji San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. info@piezo.com.tr 18-8, 9 PARSEL
FERHAT ÖZBAY 19-11 PARSEL
SERDAR DAĞÇAYIR 19-5 PARSEL
Pure And Hygiene Kimya San. Ve Tic. A.Ş. info@pureandhygiene 2-1, 2 Parsel
Bosfor İç Dış Tic. ve Danışmanlık Ltd. Şti. - Tuzla Şubesi 2-11 PARSEL
MACRO İSTİF MAKİNALARI SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. 2-3 PARSEL
Atalay Kimya San. ve Tic. Ltd Şti. 2-6 PARSEL
Bosfor İç Dış Tic. ve Danışmanlık Ltd. Şti. - Tuzla Şubesi nihan@bosforgida.com 2-9 PARSEL

Sayfalar